Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Surprise Village Marketplace

5 rating

I usually get my haircut with Jennifer at the Bell Rd. & Loop 303 near Sam's Club. She is always on time and most of all she is polite, courteous, and friendly. I would really recommend her if you are in need of a new Stylist.

3 rating

If u need it go if you can afford elsewhere go

5 rating

My stylist was pleasant and did an excellent job.

Rated 4.4 out of 5.0 based on 25 Client reviews

5
Ray R. | October 3, 2019 Google

"I usually get my haircut with Jennifer at the Bell Rd. & Loop 303 near Sam's Club. She is always on "

3
Azalea M. | September 20, 2019 Google

"If u need it go if you can afford elsewhere go"

5
Gary B. | September 20, 2019 Google

"My stylist was pleasant and did an excellent job."

5
Michael S. | September 12, 2019 Google

"Great haircuts at Sportclips on Bell Road. I've been a customer of this store for five plus years. N"

5
Greg A. | August 30, 2019 Facebook

"Carol did a great job (my wife?s words)."

5
bill B. | August 21, 2019 Google

"Friendly helpful and a great experience."

2
Michelle L. | August 4, 2019 Google

"Always had decent (not wonderful) experiences the 4 or 5 times my now 12 yr old son has gotten hair "

4
Clint M. | July 12, 2019 Google

"I would not recommend, i had a pretty terrible experience. They don't use hot towels or straight raz"

5
Ragina M. | July 10, 2019 Google

"The gales where amazing! They did an amazing job on my boys hair cuts!! I will be returning to Susan"

5
Chris R. | June 22, 2019 Google

"Worth it. Go. Now."