Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Surprise Village Marketplace

5 rating

Jennifer was everything you could want and more in a hair stylist. She was patient, knowledgeable, friendly, and best of all good at her craft.

5 rating

The easy appointment scheduling and the quick and friendly service make this a great place to get a hair cut.

5 rating

Great business, great location, fast efficient service.

Rated 4.6 out of 5.0 based on 69 Client reviews

5
Thomas B. | January 8, 2021 Google

" Jennifer was everything you could want and more in a hair stylist. She was patient, knowledgeable, "

5
Terese S. | January 1, 2021 Google

" The easy appointment scheduling and the quick and friendly service make this a great place to get a"

5
Garry A. | December 18, 2020 Google

" Great business, great location, fast efficient service."

5
Michael S. | December 10, 2020 Google

" Great haircuts at Sportclips on Bell Road. I've been a customer of this store for five plus years. "

4
Joseph B. | December 3, 2020 Google

" I love love love the scalp massage and having sports right there. Only thing that kept this visit f"

5
Mike C. | December 2, 2020 Google

" Emily is and has been by far my go to hairstylist!! Hands down the nicest person that always has a "

5
Don M. | November 25, 2020 Google

" Service is consistently top-notch. Have never had a problem at any of their outlets."

5
Michael M. | November 6, 2020 Google

" The staff were very professional, and courteous. My stylist Lupita ,really did a fantastic job. I a"

5
Jon J. | October 26, 2020 Google

" Check in online. MVP is a good value"

5
Jason W. | October 20, 2020 Google

" great place"