Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Surprise Village Marketplace

5 rating

Awesome staff. Great cut! Feel welcomed. Cant ask for a better service.

5 rating

Great haircut & wonderful customer service! I had to bring my 4 year old son with me and the woman that did my haircut (unfortunately I cannot remember her name at this time), was welcoming of my son and had him sit in the chair next to me while she did my haircut. She was extremely nice to both my son and I and she did a fantastic job on my hair! I definitely recommend Sports Clips & especially this location as it was a terrific experience! Thank you so much for being wonderful & welcoming of my son!

5 rating
  • 12/29/19
  • UNCLEMORTE -. Google

Suzanna always does a fantastic job.

Rated 4.6 out of 5.0 based on 35 Client reviews

5
Steve H. | January 7, 2020 Google

"Awesome staff. Great cut! Feel welcomed. Cant ask for a better service."

5
Robert T. | January 1, 2020 Google

"Great haircut & wonderful customer service! I had to bring my 4 year old son with me and the woman t"

5
UNCLEMORTE -. | December 29, 2019 Google

"Suzanna always does a fantastic job."

5
Jack H. | December 25, 2019 Google

"Sorry wrong location. My negative comments were for a different location. My apologies!"

5
Alan B. | December 24, 2019 Google

"We retired here in Surprise, AZ some six months ago and I tried a couple of other hair cut shops. Sp"

5
Jim W. | December 24, 2019 Google

"My stylist knows me by name and remembers me at every visit. Thank you Emily for the superb service "

5
les m. | December 6, 2019 Google

"The Awesome girls who treat you great!!"

5
Steve L. | November 22, 2019 Google

"The girls at this location are always friendly, bubbly even, and always do a great job with my hair."

5
Donovan C. | November 22, 2019 Google

"I love that you can get a MVP haircut for $25 that comes with cut, shampoo, eatm face towel, head ma"

5
Jon J. | October 28, 2019 Google

"Check in online. MVP is a good value"