Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Surprise Village Marketplace

5 rating

Check in online. MVP is a good value

5 rating

Fast, good job, and they did a great job trimming my beard.

5 rating

I?m in the military so I have to get hair cuts every two weeks minimum. This Sport Clips is my go to and I have not had a bad haircut yet. If you don?t want to deal with the wait then I highly suggest checking in online and it will be quite a bit shorter. All of the hairstylist I?ve had have been friendly and great at their job.

Rated 4.5 out of 5.0 based on 28 Client reviews

5
Jon J. | October 28, 2019 Google

"Check in online. MVP is a good value"

5
Cliff N. | October 24, 2019 Google

"Fast, good job, and they did a great job trimming my beard."

5
Kasi Z. | October 15, 2019 Google

"I?m in the military so I have to get hair cuts every two weeks minimum. This Sport Clips is my go to"

5
Ray R. | October 3, 2019 Google

"I usually get my haircut with Jennifer at the Bell Rd. & Loop 303 near Sam's Club. She is always on "

3
Azalea M. | September 20, 2019 Google

"If u need it go if you can afford elsewhere go"

5
Gary B. | September 20, 2019 Google

"My stylist was pleasant and did an excellent job."

5
Michael S. | September 12, 2019 Google

"Great haircuts at Sportclips on Bell Road. I've been a customer of this store for five plus years. N"

5
Greg A. | August 30, 2019 Facebook

"Carol did a great job (my wife?s words)."

5
bill B. | August 21, 2019 Google

"Friendly helpful and a great experience."

2
Michelle L. | August 4, 2019 Google

"Always had decent (not wonderful) experiences the 4 or 5 times my now 12 yr old son has gotten hair "