Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Surprise Village Marketplace

3 rating

Cool place to get hair cut but pay attention to the people that are cutting your hair. Lol but everyone was nice

5 rating

They got extra help to setup and clean behind you.

5 rating

Looked forward to cleaning up after everything we all dealt with. Good conversation, great cut, awesome wash, little massage... left feeling like a million bucks. Thanks!

Rated 4.6 out of 5.0 based on 46 Client reviews

3
BIG D. | June 19, 2020 Google

" Cool place to get hair cut but pay attention to the people that are cutting your hair. Lol but ever"

5
Delfinio A. | June 18, 2020 Google

" They got extra help to setup and clean behind you."

5
Chris H. | June 6, 2020 Google

" Looked forward to cleaning up after everything we all dealt with. Good conversation, great cut, awe"

5
Pete J. | June 1, 2020 Google

" The staff is always friendly and helpful and I can get a good haircut without a long wait."

5
Steven B. | May 25, 2020 Google

" Great service. When I got there there was an hour and a half wait but I managed to get in in about "

5
Jesus R. | May 25, 2020 Google

" Customer service was great. Awesome atmosphere and friendly hairstylist. Was treated great since th"

5
Kevin M. | May 19, 2020 Google

" Ronni, hope I spelled that right, did a great job. After having to go more than 2 months without a "

1
Paul H. | May 15, 2020 Google

" I understand the social distancing but to be standing outside for over 20 minutes waiting for you a"

5
Jeremy L. | May 12, 2020 Google

" They cut my hair after quarantine. Thank god!!"

5
Terry T. | March 4, 2020 Google

"Friendly, take time to do what the customer desires."