Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Surprise Village Marketplace

5 rating

Always get a great cut

5 rating

Kristy did a great job and she was quick!

5 rating

I very much enjoyed my recent visit to Sports Clips haircuts in Surprise Arizona. The facility is stylish and high-tech, the stylists are experienced and friendly, and price is reasonable and competitive. I highly recommend their services.

Rated 4.7 out of 5.0 based on 97 Client reviews

5
Boom B. | June 11, 2021 Google

" Always get a great cut"

5
Tracy G. | June 7, 2021 Google

" Kristy did a great job and she was quick!"

5
Michael M. | May 29, 2021 Google

" I very much enjoyed my recent visit to Sports Clips haircuts in Surprise Arizona. The facility is s"

5
Alan F. | May 17, 2021 Google

" My stylist, Shauna, listened, asked questions and provided suggestions and tips. I walked away with"

5
Steve A. | May 16, 2021 Google

" Great experience as usual. Jennifer was very skilled and polite. She made it easy to get a haircut "

1
Stephanie S. | May 15, 2021 Google

" I sent in my son with his dad I sent a picture and even told my husband what exactly to tell the st"

5
Michael M. | May 14, 2021 Google

" The staff were very professional, and courteous. My stylist Lupita ,really did a fantastic job. I a"

5
Phil W. | April 29, 2021 Google

" Great interaction with your team member who performed my haircut and MVP service. Good atmosphere t"

4
Dez A. | April 21, 2021 Google

" Very friendly staff. I highly recommend Emily at this location. She's very good and very conversati"

5
Al N. | April 21, 2021 Google

" I always know I'm getting great service at Sports Clips! Lupita does a great job!"