Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Surprise Village Marketplace

5 rating

Very professional and considerate! Took the time to style my hair the way I was happy with it. Thank you Sport Clips!

5 rating

This was my first time at Sports Clips and Lupita did an awesome job and treated me with great care.

5 rating

After butchering my hair a few weeks ago cutting it myself, Lupita saved my hair with a great cut. Couldn't be more happy. Thanks

Rated 4.6 out of 5.0 based on 55 Client reviews

5
John B. | September 1, 2020 Google

" Very professional and considerate! Took the time to style my hair the way I was happy with it. Than"

5
Al N. | August 28, 2020 Google

" This was my first time at Sports Clips and Lupita did an awesome job and treated me with great care"

5
D O. | August 16, 2020 Google

" After butchering my hair a few weeks ago cutting it myself, Lupita saved my hair with a great cut. "

5
Jeremy C. | August 14, 2020 Google

" I love the quality haircut in a clean and friendly environment. Jennifer has been cutting my hair f"

4
Mugen | August 1, 2020 Google

" The girls are super friendly and a excellent job! Thanks"

5
Ceddric N. | July 26, 2020 Google

" Friendly ladies! Got an awesome haircut quick and easy after signing in online."

5
Robert W. | July 24, 2020 Google

" Great place"

5
Scott M. | July 21, 2020 Google

" Clean, Safe, Fast, Friendly. I will return. First time in. I liked it Great Service"

2
Isabella J. | July 9, 2020 Google

" My boyfriend got his haircut here and they messed up his hair, looked like a three year old did it."

3
BIG D. | June 19, 2020 Google

" Cool place to get hair cut but pay attention to the people that are cutting your hair. Lol but ever"