Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Surprise Village Marketplace

5 rating

The staff were very professional, and courteous. My stylist Lupita ,really did a fantastic job. I am very pleased, and will be a repeat customer. Mike McCoy.

5 rating

Check in online. MVP is a good value

5 rating

great place

Rated 4.6 out of 5.0 based on 62 Client reviews

5
Michael M. | November 6, 2020 Google

" The staff were very professional, and courteous. My stylist Lupita ,really did a fantastic job. I a"

5
Jon J. | October 26, 2020 Google

" Check in online. MVP is a good value"

5
Jason W. | October 20, 2020 Google

" great place"

5
Hue S. | October 20, 2020 Google

" Prompt service, courteous staff, and quality haircut. Online reservations are a plus. I will return"

5
Gene S. | October 17, 2020 Google

" As always, Lupe, treated me like an uncle. Talks to me using my name. Cuts my hair like a genius ar"

5
Delfinio A. | October 12, 2020 Google

" They got extra help to setup and clean behind you."

5
Richard S. | October 11, 2020 Google

" The stylist are friendly and talented at what they do. I really like the online capability to sched"

5
John F. | October 11, 2020 Google

" Exellent service and staff.Always a great experience at Sports Clips of Surprise.The stylists are a"

5
John B. | September 1, 2020 Google

" Very professional and considerate! Took the time to style my hair the way I was happy with it. Than"

5
Al N. | August 28, 2020 Google

" This was my first time at Sports Clips and Lupita did an awesome job and treated me with great care"